play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hothfield Cars

At Hothfield Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Over the years we have demonstrated time & time again that well presented and keenly priced cars sell themself, so to make your experience as pleasant as possible we offer a " NO PESTER POLICY" We are on hand to assist if required but only on your request.

Write a review

Hothfield Cars

Hothfield Cars
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jason Tyler on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 13/11/21

    An absolute pleasure Jason & thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Smooth pleasant transaction.

    By David Tett on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction, great car, thanks Louis for straightforward purchase.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 09/11/21

    Many thanks David for taking the time to leave a positive review, it makes my job so much more rewarding to be able to help customs such as yourself, its was a pleasure to meet you and have the opportunity to assist you with your new car. Stay safe.


  • 5

    By Matt on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phoned up Friday morning arranged a viewing for that afternoon, picked up the car Saturday morning. Great car with no hassle. Thank you Louis.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 29/09/21

    An absolute pleasure Matt & thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience!

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! They full serviced and MOT the car and cleaned it thoroughly before I bought it. Really easy experience. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 24/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it makes my job so much more rewarding to be able to help customs such as yourself, its was a pleasure to meet you and your family and have the opportunity to assist you with your new car. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free experience.

    By Richard on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    True to their word a hassle free experience, I was shown the vehicle and left to view in my own time, Louis was a pleasant and helpful guy, I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting a friendly and hassle free service.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 04/09/21

    Richard, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers..


  • 5

    By Roy Hill on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional I was given an unaccompanied test drive and given an opportunity to make my decision to purchase without any pressure. The vehicle was supplied on time and in excellent order with a new MOT and a free 6 month warrantee

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 24/07/21

    Roy, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you both and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Olivia Tuohy on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. Good deal. Very happy with car.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 08/07/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, its always a pleasure to help such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By D Seager on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service the seller at the car sales was helpful and professional. From start to finish of purchasing the car for my mother it was easy and trouble free and would definitely use the car sales again in future.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 28/06/21

    Dave, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist your mum with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Positive experience very helpful and no pressure. Highly recommended.

    By Libby Gregory on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Answered all of my questions and was very patient and reassuring. Made great effort regarding Covid safety throughout. Recommended. Pleased to purchase locally.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 14/06/21

    Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, especially during such trying times, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 25/05/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, always a pleasure to help.


‹ Prev Next ›