play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hothfield Cars

At Hothfield Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Over the years we have demonstrated time & time again that well presented and keenly priced cars sell themself, so to make your experience as pleasant as possible we offer a " NO PESTER POLICY" We are on hand to assist if required but only on your request.

Write a review

Hothfield Cars

Hothfield Cars
5
4.8

All 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Found a lovely little car for my daughter. Nicre friendly service and we liked the no pester policy. Very satisfied

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 16/02/24

    It was a pleasure, thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was great meeting you and having the opportunity to assist you with your daughters new vehicle, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers


  • 5

    By Colin Horne on 03 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    good customer service

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 05/02/24

    It was a pleasure Colin, thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was great meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your vehicle, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff and non-pushy approach

    By Matt on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Hothfield Cars made the buying process very simple, with a freindly and approachable manner. Accomodating with regards to times and helpful and clear service. There was no hard or pushy sell, a very laid back approach to finding the right car. Car itself was in lovely condition, and a timely MOT was gained upon agreement to purchase. Would definitely reccomend to any, but ideal for a first time buyer or someone who may not be hugely knowledgeable about cars, who might feel nervous about being 'seen coming'. A credit to the profession.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 27/01/24

    It was a pleasure Matthew, thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was great meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your vehicle, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    no pressure to buy .friendly people. great car .many thanks.

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    no pressure to buy. friendly service great car .many thanks

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 22/01/24

    It was a pleasure, thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was great meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your vehicle, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers


  • 5

    Happy customer 👏

    By Sam Philips on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and lovely people.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 27/12/23

    It was a pleasure, thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was great meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your vehicle, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Top level of service

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased several vehicles from Hothfield cars over the years & every time we have had a great experience from them. Would definitely recommend Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 27/12/23

    Thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, your continued support is much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Peter Gordon on 05 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service during transactions.Vehicle was as described on website.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 05/12/23

    Thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your car, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Refreshing approach

    By Mr Davis on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing approach by this dealership and Pleasure to deal with right from the start with a no hassle sale, highly recommend this friendly professional dealer.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 20/11/23

    It was a pleasure Mr D, thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was great meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your vehicle, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    By peter Dumpleton on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly service, good communication. Which helped me to decide to buy.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 07/09/23

    It was a pleasure Peter, thank you for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us, it was great meeting you both and having the opportunity to assist with your car, as always it's very refreshing to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Overalla good deal

    By Stephen Butt on 06 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    The deal was negotiated fairly but to to have pushed the boundaries at £50 nearly lost them the sale. Overall I was happy with the quality of the car and the level collection handover was good At this time if I was looking for another make & model I would check their stock

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 07/08/23

    A pleasure Stephen, thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was a pleasure having the opportunity to assist with your new car, look forward to assisting you with a future purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›