play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hothfield Cars

At Hothfield Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Over the years we have demonstrated time & time again that well presented and keenly priced cars sell themself, so to make your experience as pleasant as possible we offer a " NO PESTER POLICY" We are on hand to assist if required but only on your request.

Write a review

Hothfield Cars

Hothfield Cars
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience!

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! They full serviced and MOT the car and cleaned it thoroughly before I bought it. Really easy experience. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 24/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, it makes my job so much more rewarding to be able to help customs such as yourself, its was a pleasure to meet you and your family and have the opportunity to assist you with your new car. Stay safe.


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free experience.

    By Richard on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    True to their word a hassle free experience, I was shown the vehicle and left to view in my own time, Louis was a pleasant and helpful guy, I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting a friendly and hassle free service.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 04/09/21

    Richard, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers..


  • 5

    By Roy Hill on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional I was given an unaccompanied test drive and given an opportunity to make my decision to purchase without any pressure. The vehicle was supplied on time and in excellent order with a new MOT and a free 6 month warrantee

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 24/07/21

    Roy, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you both and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Olivia Tuohy on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. Good deal. Very happy with car.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 08/07/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, its always a pleasure to help such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By D Seager on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service the seller at the car sales was helpful and professional. From start to finish of purchasing the car for my mother it was easy and trouble free and would definitely use the car sales again in future.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 28/06/21

    Dave, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist your mum with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Positive experience very helpful and no pressure. Highly recommended.

    By Libby Gregory on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Answered all of my questions and was very patient and reassuring. Made great effort regarding Covid safety throughout. Recommended. Pleased to purchase locally.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 14/06/21

    Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, especially during such trying times, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 25/05/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, always a pleasure to help.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lewis from Hothfield cars was extremely helpful, and had my new car ready for collection within a couple of days, thanks in part to Charing Motors. I was impressed with their no pester policy allowing me to look without feeling any pressure. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 21/05/21

    Jonathan, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers. Great joint effort from Charing motors and the recommendation.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By Lucy wagstaff on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent visit very easy and straight forward really very helpful and an easy experience

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 29/04/21

    Lucy, Many thanks for your positive review & taking the time to share the experience you had from us , it was Pleasure meeting you both and having the opportunity to assist with your new car, as always it's a pleasure to deal with such genuine & grateful customers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service. Went above and beyond, especially during this difficult time. The car was cleaned and ready when requested. Highly recommend this garage for used cars.

    Reply from Hothfield Cars on 28/04/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review, its always a pleasure to help such genuine greatful customers.


‹ Prev Next ›